On Button
Members

WLRH
Alabama Educational Television Commission
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899
Phone:      (256) 895-9574
Fax:         (256)830-4577
E-Mail: ostout@hiwaay.net
Website: wlrh.org
Authorized Representative: Oliver Stoutner, General Manager



KLRE-FM/KUAR-FM
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
5820 Asher Avenue, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR  72204
Phone:      (501) 569-8485
FAX:         (501) 569-8488
E-Mail:       ben@kuar.org
Website:    klre.org or kuar.org
Authorized Representative: Ben Fry, General Manager
Alternate Representative:
Karen Tricot Steward, News & Content Manager



WSIU-FM
Board of Trustees, SIU
Mailcode 6602 - SIU
Carbondale
, IL   62901
Phone:      (618) 453-4343
FAX:         (618) 453-6186
E-Mail:      jeff.williams@wsiu.org
Website:   wsiu.org
Authorized Representative: Jeff Williams, General Manager
Alternate Representative:Greg Petrowich, Executive Director, Broadcast Services

 

WBEZ/Vocalo.org
Chicago Public Media, Inc.
Navy Pier, 848 E. Grand Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone:      (312) 948-4600
FAX:         (312) 832-3158
E-Mail:      ascholly@chicagopublicmedia.org
Website:   wbez.org
Authorized Representative:Allison Scholly, Chief Operating Officer

 

WNIJ/WNIU
Northern Illinois University
801 North First Street
DeKalb, IL  60115-2854
Phone:      (815) 753-9000
FAX:         (815) 753-9938
E-Mail:      staci.h@niu.edu
Website:   www.northernpublicradio.org
Authorized Representative:
Staci Hoste, General Manager

 

WKCC
Kankakee Community College
100 College Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone:      815-802-8233
E-Mail:      jcoke@kcc.edu
Website:   www.kcc.edu/
Authorized Representative: Jonathan Coke, Acting Director & General Manager
Alternate Representative: Jonathan Coke

 

WIUM/WIUW
Western Illinois University
500 USB
Macomb, IL  61455
Phone:      (309) 298-1873
FAX:         (309) 298-2133
E-Mail:      j-ahl@wiu.edu
Website:   www.tristatesradio.com
Authorized Representative:Jonathan Ahl, General Manager

 

WGLT
Campus Box 8910
Illinois State University

Normal, IL  61790-8910
Phone:      (309) 438-2255
FAX:         (309) 438-7870
E-Mail:      blberge@ilstu.edu
Website:   www.wglt.org
Authorized Representative: Bruce Bergethon, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Aaron Wissmiller, Development Director

 

WCBU
Bradley University
1501 West Bradley Avenue
Peoria, IL   61625

Phone:      (309) 677-3690
FAX:         (309) 677-3462
E-Mail:      thunt@bumail.bradley.edu
Website:   www.wcbufm.org
Authorized Representative: Tom Hunt, Executive Director
Alternate Representative: Nathan Irwin, Program Director

 

WVIK
Augustana College
Rock Island, IL  61201
Phone:      (309) 794-7554
FAX:         (309) 794-1236
E-Mail:      JayPearce@wvik.org
Website:   wvik.org
Authorized Representative: Jay Pearce, General Manager

 

WUIS/WIPA
University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza, WUIS-130
Springfield, IL  62703-5407
Phone:      (217) 206-9847
FAX:         (217) 206-6527
E-Mail:      reccl2@uis.edu
Website:   wuis.org
Authorized Representative: Randy Eccles, General Manager

 

WILL-AM/FM
University of Illinois
300 North Goodwin Avenue
Urbana , IL   61801-2316

Phone:      (217) 333-0850
FAX:         (217) 244-7151
E-Mail:      TBA
Website:   www.will.illinois.edu
Authorized Representative:TBA, Station Manager

Alternate Representative: Mark Leonard, General Manager


WFIU-FM
Trustees of Indiana University
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN  47405
Phone:      (812) 855-1357
FAX:         (812) 855-5600
E-Mail:      wimurphy@indiana.edu
Website:   www.wfiu.org
Authorized Representative: Will Murphy, Station Operations Director

 

WVPE
Elkhart Community Schools
2424 California Road
Elkhart, IN  46514
Phone:     (574) 262-5660
FAX:        (574) 262-5700
E-Mail:     ahunt@wvpe.org
Website:   wvpe.org
Authorized Representative: Anthony Hunt, Station Manager

 

WBOI/WBNI-FM
Northeast Indiana Public Radio, Inc.
3204 Clairmont Court, PO 8459
Fort Wayne, IN  46898-8459
Phone:       (260) 918-1099
FAX:          (260) 452-1188
E-Mail:        pdominowski@nipr.fm
Website:     www.nipr.fm
Authorized Representative: Peter Dominowski, President/General Manager



WFYI

Metropolitan Indianapolis Public Broadcasting, Inc.
1630 N. Meridian Street, Suite 2105
Indianapolis, IN  46202-1437
Phone:      (317) 636-2020
FAX:         (317) 633-6645
E-Mail:      rmiles@wfyi.org
Website:   wfyi.org
Authorized Representative: Richard Miles, VP Audio Services

 

Indiana Public Radio
Ball State University
Muncie, IN  47306-0550
Phone:     (765) 285-5888
FAX:        (765) 285-6397
E-Mail:     mjackman@bsu.edu
Website:  indianapublicradio.org
Authorized Representative: Marcus Jackman, General Manager

 

WVUB-FM
The Vincennes University
#64 Davis Hall, 1002 N. First Street
Vincennes , IN   47591

Phone:      (812) 888-5830
FAX:         (812) 882-2237
E-Mail:      psmith@vinu.edu
Website:   www.vinu.edu
Authorized Representative: Phillip Smith, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Al Renko

 

WBAA-AM/FM
Purdue University
712 Third Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2005
Phone:      (765) 494-3960
FAX:         (765) 496-1542
E-Mail:      savage4@purdue.edu
Website:   wbaa.org
Authorized Representative: Mike Savage
, General Manager

 

Iowa Public Radio
2111 Grand Avenue Suite 100
Des Moines IA 50312
Phone:      (515) 725-1700
FAX:         (515) 725-1714
E-Mail:     
Website:   http://iowapublicradio.org
Authorized Representative:TBA
, Chief Executive Officer

 

KWIT
Western Iowa Tech Community College
P.O. Box 5199
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone:      (712) 274-6406
FAX:         (712) 274-6411
E-Mail:      gondek@witcc.edu
Website:   www.kwit.org
Authorized Representative: Gretchen Gondek, General Manager

 

KRPS
Pittsburg State University
P.O. Box 899
Pittsburg, KS   66762

Phone:      (620) 235-4288
FAX:         (620) 235-4290
E-Mail:      mkelly@pittstate.edu
Website:   krps.org
Authorized Representative: Missi Kelly, General Manager

 

WKMS
Murray State University
2018 University Station - MSU
Murray, KY 42071
Phone:      (270) 809-4359
FAX:         (270) 809-4667
E-Mail:      kate.lochte@murraystate.edu
Website:   wkms.org
Authorized Representative: Kate Lochte, Station Manager

 

KEDM
University of Louisiana at Monroe
250 Stubbs Hall
401 Bayou Drive
Monroe, LA  71209-8214
Phone: (318) 342-5556
FAX: (318) 342-5570
E-Mail: kedmgm@ulm.edu
Website: kedm.org
Authorized Representative: Joel Willer, Director of University Broadcasting
Alternate Representative: Jay Curtis, Program Director

 

WWNO
Louisiana State University and A&M College
UNO, 2000 Lakeshore Dr, Lib450
New Orleans, LA  70148
Phone:      (504) 280-7003
FAX:         (504) 280-6061
E-Mail:      pmaassen@uno.edu
Website:   wwno.org
Authorized Representative:Paul Maassen, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Fred Kasten, Associate Manager/PD

 

Michigan Radio – WUOM / WVGR /WFUM-FM
Regents of University of Michigan
535 W. William Street, Suite 110
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone:      (734) 764-9210      
E-Mail:      schram@umich.edu
Website:   http://www.michiganradio.org/
Authorized Representative: Steve Schram, General Manager

 

WKAR-AM/FM
Michigan State University
404 Wilson Road #212
East Lansing, MI  48824-1212
Phone:      (517) 432-5927
FAX:         (517) 432-3858
E-Mail:      peter@wkar.org
Website:   wkar.org
Authorized Representative: Peter Whorf, Radio Station Manager

 

Interlochen Public Radio
Interlochen Center for the Arts
PO Box 199
Interlochen, MI  49643
Phone:      (231) 276-4400
FAX:         (231) 276-4417
E-Mail:      paulsontm@interlochen.org
Website:   ipr.interlochen.org
Authorized Representative: Thom Paulson, Vice President for Radio

Alternate Representative: Jack Conners, Chief Engineer

 

WMUK
Western Michigan University
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5351
Phone:     (269) 387-5719
FAX:        (269) 387-4630
E-Mail:     gordon.bolar@wmich.edu 
Website:   wmuk.org
Authorized Representative:
Gordon Bolar, General Manager

 

WEMU-FM
Eastern Michigan University
PO Box 980350
Ypsilanti, MI   48198-0350

Phone:      (734) 487-2229
E-Mail:      mmotherwe@emich.edu
Website:   wemu.org
Authorized Representative:Mary Motherwell, General Manager

 

Minnesota Public Radio
Minnesota Public Radio
480 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, MN  55101-2230
Phone:      (651) 290-1500
FAX:          (651) 290-1341
E-Mail:      
troesler@mpr.org
Website:    mpr.org
Authorized Representative:
Tim Roesler, General Manager
Alternate Representative:
Tim Kigin

 

KRCU-FM/KSEF-FM
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701-4799
Phone:      (573)-651-5070
Toll Free:   (888)-651-5070 
FAX:         (573)-651-5071
E-Mail:      djwoods@semo.edu
Website:   www.krcu.org
Authorized Representative: Danny J. Woods, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Jason Brown, Operations Director

 

KBIA
The Curators of the University of Missouri
409 Jesse Hall - U of MO.
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone:      (573) 882-3431
FAX:         (573) 882-2636
E-Mail:      dunnm@missouri.edu
Website:   kbia.org
Authorized Representative: Michael W. Dunn, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Roger Karwoski, Assistant Manager

 

KJLU
Lincoln University of Missouri
PO Box 29
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone:      (573) 681-5301
FAX:         (573)-681-5299
E-Mail:      downeym@lincolnnu.edu
Website:   kjlu.org
Authorized Representative: Mike Downey, General Manager

 

KCUR-FM
The Curators of the University of Missouri
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City , MO   64110

Phone:      (816) 235-1551
FAX:         (816) 235-2864
E-Mail:      nico@kcur.org
Website:   kcur.org
Authorized Representative: Nico Leone, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Bill Anderson, Program Director

 

KXCV/KRNW
Board of Regents for NW Missouri State Univ.
NWMS - 800 University Drive
Maryville, MO   64468

Phone:      (660) 562-1163
FAX:         (660) 562-1832
E-Mail:      rharris@nwmissouri.edu
Website:   www.kxcv.org
Authorized Representative: Rodney D. Harris, Station Manager
Alternate Representative: Patty Holley, Operations Manager

 

KMST
The Curators of the University of Missouri
G-6 Library,
1870 Miner Circle
Rolla, MO   65409-0130

Phone:       (314) 341-4386
FAX:          (314) 364-4889
E-Mail:       wbledsoe@mst.edu
Website:    www.kmst.org
Authorized Representative: Wayne Bledsoe, General Manager.
Alternate Representative: John Francis, Program Director

 

KSMU
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO  65897
Phone:      (417) 836-5878
FAX:         (417) 836-5889
E-Mail:      tammywiley@missouristate.edu
Website:   ksmu.org
Authorized Representative: Tammy Wiley, General Manager
Alternate Representative:
Rachel Knight, Assistant General Manager

 

St. Louis Public Radio | 90.7 KWMU
The Curators of the University of Missouri
3651 Olive Street
St. Louis, MO  63108
Phone:      (314) 516-6765
FAX:         (314) 516-5993
E-Mail:      teby@stlpublicradio.org
Website:   
stlpublicradio.org
Authorized Representative: Tim Eby, Director and Gen. Mgr.
Alternate Representative: Robert Peterson, Director of Programming




KTBG-FM

Board of Governors, Central Missouri State Univ.
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO  64093
Phone:      (660) 543-4155
FAX:         (660) 543-8863
E-Mail:      jhart@ktbg.cmsu.edu
Website:   ktbg.fm
Authorized Representative: Jon Hart, Program Coordinator
Alternate Representative: John Dutton, Operator/Producer



Mississippi Public Broadcasting Radio
State of Mississippi
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39221
Phone:      (601) 432-6364
FAX:         (601) 432-6806
E-Mail:      jason.klein@mpbonline.org
Website:   mpbonline.org
Authorized Representative:
Jason Klein, Director of Radio
Alternate Representative: Ronnie Agnew, Executive Director

 

NET Radio
Nebraska Educational Telecommunications Comm.
1800 N 33 St
Lincoln, NE  68503
Phone:          (402) 470-6365
FAX:             (402) 472-2403
E-Mail:          nfinken@netNebraska.org
Website:       netnebraska.org
Authorized Representative: Nancy Finken, Network Manager

 

KIOS-FM
Douglas County School District 001

3230 Burt Street
Omaha, NE   68131

Phone:      (402) 557-2777
FAX:         (402) 557-2559
E-Mail:      ken.dudzik@ops.org
Website:   kios.org
Authorized Representative: Ken Dudzik , Station Manager

 

KVNO-FM
Board of Regents-University of Neb-Omaha
60th & Dodge Streets, ENGG 200
Omaha, NE  68182-0234
Phone:      (402)-559-5866
FAX:         (402)-554-2440
E-Mail:      rfranklin@unomaha.edu
Website:   kvno.org

Authorized Representative: Dr. Robert Franklin, General Manager

 

Prairie Public
Prairie Public Broadcasting, Inc.
207 5th Street North
Fargo, ND  58102
Phone:      (701)-239-7509
FAX:         (701)-239-7650
E-Mail:      bthomas@prairiepublic.org
Website:   www.prairiepublic.org
Authorized Representative: Bill Thomas, Director

 

Cincinnati Public Radio
1223 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH  45241
Phone:      (513) 352-9185
FAX:         (513) 241-8456
E-Mail:      reiswerth@cinradio.org
Website:   www.cinradio.org/
Authorized Representative: Richard N. Eiswerth, President, General Manager & CEO

 

WVIZ/PBS & 90.3 WCPN ideastream®
Idea Center®
1375 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115

Phone:      (216) 916-6130
E-Mail:      Kit.Jensen@ideastream.org
Website:   ideastream.org
Authorized Representative: Kit Jensen, Chief Operating Officer

 

WOSU Public Media
The Ohio State University
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH  43210
Phone:      (614) 292-9678
FAX:         (614) 292-0513
E-Mail:      karen.olstad@wosu.org
Website:   www.wosu.org
Authorized Representative:Karen Olstad, Chief Operating Officer
Alternate Representative: Thomas Rieland, General Manager

 

WDPR/WDPG
Dayton Public Radio, INC
126 N. Main Street
Dayton, OH  45402
Phone:      (937) 496-3850
FAX:         (937) 496-3852
E-Mail:      gmw@dpr.org
Website:   dpr.org
Authorized Representative: Georganne Woessner, General Manager

 

WKSU
Kent State University
1613 E. Summit Street
Kent, OH  44242
Phone:      (330) 672-6257
FAX:         (330) 672-4107
E-Mail:      skinner@wksu.edu
Website:   wksu.org
Authorized Representative: Dan Skinner, Exec. Dir. & Gen. Mgr.

 

WYSO
Antioch College
150 E. South College Street
Yellow Springs , OH   45387

Phone:      (937) 767-6420
FAX:         (937) 769-1382
E-Mail:      nellis@wyso.org
Website:   wyso.org
Authorized Representative: Neenah Elis, General Manager

 

WYSU
Youngstown State University
1 University Plaza
Youngstown, OH   44555

Phone:      (330) 941-3363
FAX:         (330) 941-1501
E-Mail:      sexton@wysu.org
Website:   wysu.org
Authorized Representative: Gary Sexton, Director of Broadcasting

 

KCSC/KBCW
University of Central Oklahoma
Univ. of Central OK, 100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK   73034

Phone:      (405) 974-3333
FAX:         (405) 974-3844
E-Mail:      bferguson@ucok.edu
Website:   www.kcscfm.org
Authorized Representative: Brad Ferguson, General Manager

 

KCCU-FM
Cameron University
2800 West Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK   73505-6377

Phone:      (888) 454-7800
FAX:         (580) 581-5571
E-Mail:      dcole@cameron.edu
Website:   kccu.org
Authorized Representative:Doug Cole, Interim General Manager

 

KGOU-FM
The University of Oklahoma
860 Van Vleet Oval, Room 300
Norman, OK  73019
Phone:      (405) 325-3388
FAX:         (405) 325-7129
E-Mail:      kholp@ou.edu
Website:   kgou.org
Authorized Representative: Karen Holp, General Manager
Alternate Representative: Patrick Roberts, Chief Engineer

 

South Dakota Public Radio
SD Bd. of Directors for Educational Telecommunications
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD  57069-5000
Phone:      (605) 677-5861
FAX:         (605) 677-5010
E-Mail:      joe.tlustos@state.sd.us
Website:   www.sdpb.org
Authorized Representative: Joe Tlustos, Director of Radio
Alternate Representative: Larry Rohrer, Director of Content

 

WUOT-FM
University of Tennessee
209 Communications Building
Knoxville, TN  37996-0322
Phone:      (865) 974-5375
FAX:         (865) 974-3941
E-Mail:      regdean@utk.edu
Website:   wuot.org
Authorized Representative: Regina Dean, Exec. Dir. - Radio Center
Alternate Representative: David Williamson, Assistant Director

 

Texas Public Radio
8401 Datapoint Drive, Suite 800
San Antonio, TX  78229
Phone:      (210) 614-8977
FAX:         (210) 614-8983
E-Mail:     
Website:   tpr.org
Authorized Representative: TBD

 

Wisconsin Public Radio
Board of Regents of Univ. of Wisconsin System & Educational Communications Board
c/o WPR
821 University Avenue
Madison, WI  53706
Phone:       (608) 265-3378
FAX:          (608) 263-9763
E-Mail:        mike.crane@wpr.org
Website:     wpr.org
Authorized Representative: Mike Crane, Director



WUWM Milwaukee Public Radio
Board of Regents of University of Wisconsin System
111 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone:      (414) 227-3355
E-Mail:      dedwards@uwm.edu
Website:   wuwm.com
Authorized Representative: Dave Edwards, Director/General Manager

 

WXPR
303 West Prospect Street
Rhinelander, WI  54501
Phone:      (715) 362-6000
FAX:         (715) 362-6007
E-Mail:      mick@wxpr.org
Website:   wxpr.org
Authorized Representative: Mick Fiocchi, General Manager

 

Wyoming Public Media
1000 East University Avenue, Dept. 3984
Laramie, WY 82071-3984

Phone:      (307) 766-4241
FAX:         (307) 766-6184
E-Mail:      ckuzmych@uwyo.edu
Website:   wyomingpublicmedia.org
Authorized Representative:Christina Kuzmych, General Manager

(Updated 3/17/14)